Our team ...

Ivan Hess

President & Owner

ivan@pcimachining.com

Zak Estes

VP Operations

zak@pcimachining.com

Larry Pryor

General Manager

larry@pcimachining.com

Glenn Clifton

Operations Manager

glenn@pcimachining.com

Kathy Horn

Office Specialist

kathy@pcimachining.com

Ann Hurrle

HR, Payroll & Benefits Specialist

ann@pcimachining.com

We're here to help, please call or email us with any questions you may have